RAINBOW HAIR WITH COLOUR FREEDOM

Colour Freedom kindly sent me a giant bundle of hairdye to create my own rainbow hairstyle and my creative mind was set alight.

The wig I ordered was a Sleek human hair wig in shade 613, which was a more yellow blonde then white blonde as described but still light enough to dye. If you want to see the wig I bought for this then click on the link.

19657267_153521288527621_2483846439110483890_n

So going from top to bottom, I used Crimson red, pink pizzazz, mystic purple, truely blue, tropical aqua. I tried to make a ombre type look that was still rainbow.

I did a tutorial on how I created this look so click the link below.

 

I hope you enjoyed this little post and I’ll see you in the next one!

Leave a Reply

