Wig Reviews

OUT OF THIS WORLD HAIR

Why is this hair out of this world? Yes it’s called Nebula, but it’s because it’s GORGEOUS. 

Today we’re reviewing the gorgeous wig from Black Candy Fashion Wigs named Nebula. 


The minute I saw this I knew I had to have it. Purple, ombré and curly. Yes yes yes! The length of this wig is perfect for me, and the waves in this wig are really cute, making it look glamorous for everyday looks and going out at night. 


This wig is officially my most favourite hair on the planet and I’m trying to grow my hair into this style. 

If you want this gorgeous wig click the link below. 

http://blackcandyalternativefashion.bigcartel.com/product/new-purple-style
Now go buy it and tell them I said hi!

Leave a Reply

