Lush Wigs Spring Break

Hello lovelies. Today I will be talking about my new wig from Lush Wigs called Spring Break!


So this wig is a gorgeous shoulder length curly wig with a sweeping fringe. I bought this wig as (if you’ve been watching my YouTube reviews) I’ve been trying to get into curly wigs because I used to hate them but I’m in love with this one and its the curliest wig I’ve ever owned! 


As you can see from the picture, this wig is a gorgeous caramel honey colour with subtle blonde highlights. If your wanting a natural coloured wig with a splash of pizzaz then this is the wig for you. 

This wig is a synthetic non lacefront wig and its only £24.99, bargain! 

If you want this gorgeous wig then click the link below! If your reading this and its currently not in stock then no fear, Lush Wigs has a snazzy thing on their site where you can make an account and sign up so once its in stock they will notify you when its back!

https://www.lushwigs.com/17680/cute-fluffy-blonde-mix-auburn-lush-wig/
Thank you for reading and hope you have snazzy hair!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

