Iron Fist I SEE YOU Fur Jacket

Hey everyone. So today is a very exiting day as I finally got the coat I’ve been admiring over for months. Yes, I got the I SEE YOU fur jacket from Iron Fist.

Not only is this coat Faux Fur, it’s also vegan friendly! So you can feel snug and epic looking without hurting others!

vrpgazrsxuzf9wk95f7l_if_2016_fall_web_images_zoom_026

So this is the photo on the website. I was just in love with the funky colours of the jacket and the eyes on it.

tumblr_oizw7qorl51u1t2ljo1_540

This is me in the jacket! (Excuse my photo, I was exited about getting it so I wore it to work). The colours are so bright and the coat is so fluffy. It has fasteners all down the coat so you can do it all the way up with the collar done up and it’s a short coat so it looks great with dresses/skirts. The eyes are high quality, my only little nip picking is the tiny bit of black fluff inside one of the eye embroidery but I easily removed it.

I would 100% reccomend this funky coat and hope you buy it too! If you would like to see the coat then click the link below.

I See You Fur Jacket

 

Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

