Perfect full-coverage foundation for oily skin? 

Hey there everyone! So today I am going to be doing a little review on a foundation that I’ve researched for a while now and I finally broke out and bought it. 

I am reviewing L’Oréal infallible 24 hour matte foundation. This is meant to be one of the foundations for oily skin that are full coverage but I have been trying many different foundations claiming this and they’ve either been too cakey or not full coverage at all. 

When reviewing this I thought why not do this whilst i have the most blemished skin in the world, to show how full coverage it is!


So this is my face without makeup. Red patches, miles, spots, coldsaw (eww). I wanted a full coverage but not cakey, and matte without feeling oily. 


This is it applied!! Now it doesn’t cover my miles or coldsaw but it does give a really even coverage and it’s better then most foundations I’ve used lately. It’s also really light and doesn’t make me feel oily at all. 
Sorry this review is a little short but I just wanted to show it as it’s helpful! 

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

