John Frieda Precision Foam Colour Hairdye Review

Hello there everyone! So today I will be doing a review on the John Frieda Precision Foam Colour hairdye. Now it’s the first time I’ve ever used a John Frieda product so I was very curious on the quality of the product and the colour result.

Now I applied this hair dye over my hair which was a mix of blue, purple and red tones so I wasn’t expecting a great result in the first place.

So the shade I used was 5B Medium Chocolate Brown. I really wanted a rich chocolate vibe in my hair and it achieved that exact perfect result.

The hair dye is a foam dye, so after mixing the developer you squeeze the bottle and the hair dye is a foam consistency which is so easy for application. I found it was so much easier applying it so my hair because it’s very short and when applying hair dye with a brush I find it dyes my scalp which looks very silly, whereas this hair dye didn’t and gave a such thick yet even coverage with such a rich colour.

tumblr_ogfk7soznz1u1t2ljo1_1280

This is the finished result!

If you want to look at the hair dye and all the shades they supply then click the link below.

http://www.johnfrieda.co.uk/homecolour/precision-foam-colour/Brilliant-Brunette/5B/Brilliant-Brunette-Medium-Chocolate-Brown

 

Thankyou for reading!

Leave a Reply

