SEVENTEEN Easy On The Eye Palette Reviews

So today I went out and treated myself to some gorgeous eye shadow palettes and I just had to show them off to you all!

For those of you that know me, I love excellent quality makeup but I’m always hunting down a bargain so seeing these got me so excited!


So these are the Seventeen Easy On The Eye palettes and I got them in the shades ‘The Big Smoke’ and ‘Birthday Suit’. Each palettes contains 8 matte, shimmer and pearl powders, 3 metallic dreams and 1 eye primer which contains a dual ended applicator, mirror and look guide to get tutorials on how to apply the shadows.

Birthday Suit 

The names of the shadows in the pallette 

  1. Gentle Pink
  2. Warm Ivory
  3. Sun Kissed Peach
  4. Radiant Gold
  5. Cool Rose
  6. Warm Mink
  7. Toasted Almond
  8. Baked Chestnut
  9. Bronzed Buff
  10. Burnt Copper
  11. Pink Flush
  12. Eye Primer

From swatching this pallette I feel the pigment and payoff from the colours are much more intense compared to a recent NYX pallette I bought with some pinky tones in. The pinks and gold Copper tones work so perfectly together to create some really subtle yet amazing looks, they also look cracking for a cut crease look.

The Big Smoke

The names of the shadows in this pallette


  1. Twilight Blue
  2. Onyx black
  3. Cocoa Brown
  4. Slate Grey
  5. Smoky Marble
  6. Cloudy Lilac
  7. Wild Khaki
  8. Warm Ivory
  9. Cool Aluminium
  10. Pink Flush
  11. Illuminated Bronze
  12. Eye Primer

These soft test smokey shades are perfect if your looking for a subtle yet dark everyday look, if your wanting to let your inner Goth come out but have to go to work kind of look! The people and blue tones is what drew me to this pallette making some dreamy nighttime looks but also great for a night time party look.
I seriously recommend these palettes and for only£7.99 in boots you can’t go wrong!
Hope this was handy for you and if your want to see some tutorials using these palettes them subscribe to my YouTube channel below…

http://www.youtube.com/almightydill
Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

