MUA Undress Your Skin Highlighting Powder Review

Hello there everyone! Today I am going to be doing a mini review on MUA Undress Your Skin Highlighting Powder. I have been wanting to do a review on this for absolutely ages and I’ve finally got round to it, hurrah!

DSC_0003.jpg

I’ve used the highlighter on the picture above taken with my DSLR (so you can see how bad I apply all my makeup) but I have applied the highlighter on my cheekbones and my brow bone.

The shimmer in this highlighter is just to die for and a little goes a long way. If you want a really intense glow then you can apply over and over again for an intense highlight.

This product is only Β£3. Yes, Β£3!!! I got this from superdrug and I’m definatly going to buy more because at that price it’s such a high quality product and I feel it’s the best one I’ve used so far.

If you want this highlighter then check in your nearest superdrug!

undress-your-skin-shimmer-highlighter-gold-iridescent-_web__1

Leave a Reply

