Schwarzkopf Purple Punk Live Review

Hello there everyone. So today I will be reviewing the Schwarzkopf Live Purple punk colour and needless to say… It is not purple..


I bought this in the hope of having vivid purple hair without having to spend a lot of money and I guess you buy cheap you buy twice. My hair was a beautiful blonde colour and I was really hopeful when dying it soon as it had the perfect base it dye on.

I wasn’t really impressed that there was only 50cl in the box. For the price you could get a pot of directions with much more in. The consistency of this was really thick and hard to apply.


The finished result… Pink.

Pink.

PINK.

It was meant to be purple! So I rate this dye 1/10.

Leave a Reply

