Mermaid Nails!

Hey everyone, so today I thought I’d do a little tutorial on how I created these mermaid type underwater nails 🐟🐠🐳🐬 


So these are the nails and to create this blue undersea look I used two different nail polishes. 


So the base polish I used is Barry M Gelly Hi-Shine nail paint in the colour 330 Blueberry, and the top coat is Avon Magic Effects Lace. 

So if you want to create this look the this is the colours and shades I used! 

Hope this is helpful thanks for reading! 

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

