Nuclear by Revenge Wigs Review!

Hello everyone! So today I am reviewing yet another gorgeous wig from Revenge Wigs, this one being called Nuclear, and nuclear it is!

Now I have been hunting this wig down for absolutely ages and I DID order it from wig supplier but it didn’t turn up, then as soon as I saw they were going to be selling it at some point I was ecstatic!  I’d like to think I was the first person to order this wig, but I’ll  just keep that in my head.

12219583_494774734036351_1591085578598681518_n

There are no words that can describe how amazing this wig is. Firstly the colours. It’s got gorgeous green and yellow highlights all over the wig which makes the wig very tonal, the length is a perfect cute shoulder length and then the subtle curls just make it look even more natural. 

The style of this wig is a funky side partnering, and I just wish that there was a lacefront version to this wig as it’s just an amazingly funky wig.

SPECIFICATIONS

  • This wig is made out of heat resistant synthetic fibre so it can be heated up to 180 degrees maximum.
  • The length is 40cm approximately which is my perfect length wig.
  • It also has adjustable straps inside so can fit various head sizes! 
  • The price of this wig is £22.95.

 

If you want to buy this gorgeous green hair then click the link below;

http://revengewigs.co.uk/products/nuclear-green-yellow-curly-fashion-cosplay-wig

Thankyou for reading and hope you continue to stay tuned!

Love Rachael x

 

Leave a Reply

