Shaving my head for Macmillian!

Yes, you heard it right. I shaved my head for macmillian.

1

This is my hair before the big shave. I didn’t realise it was actually pretty long when I set out to do it so I thought it wouldn’t bother me when shaving it. I set my target to £150 thinking I wouldn’t get many donations because of how short my hair was but I was pleasantly surprised when now I’ve raised around £180!

P1000254

I did the shave this morning and I’m so happy about it. I really hope that all the donations will help someone and if anyone wants to donate the link is below;

Hey everyone, just thought I’d thank anyone who donated to my brave the shave, I’ve raised nearlly £200 and can’t thank you all enough ❤

https://bravetheshave.org.uk/shavers/rachael-dillamore/

Leave a Reply

