Milkshake Review by LushWigs!

Hello everyone! So today we are going to be reviewing Milkshake by Lush Wigs!

Now Milkshake is my first bob wig from Lush Wigs (if you exclude noir, which is a curly wig) and I was very reluctant in buying her. To be completely honest, I only bought her on compulsion butt I am so glad I did.

She is a suttle pink bob and I can honestly say it is the smoothest wig I have ever received from them. I’ve been wearing it for a few weeks now and it’s not knotted at all and it’s such a cute little wig, I’ve had this wig for months now and it’s still amazingly thick! The only thing I hate is that I want to buy more bob wigs!

If you want this wig it’s only £24.99 and well worth the price!

If you want this wig then click the link below;

https://www.lushwigs.com/611/milkshake-pink-short-bob-kawaii-lolita-cosplay-lush-wig/.

Thanks for reading x

Leave a Reply

